Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"First rate. Professional. Willing to go above what’s expected."
5 star rating
Faye S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 9/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy dependable work and done on time"
5 star rating
Rick C. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That I have been going there for over 25 years and think they take care of there customers."
5 star rating
Richard M. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I received good treatment and got a lot done for the money. My back brake that was grabbing terribly is now smooth as silk."
5 star rating
Tim E. from Millersville, MD on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, efficient and convenient"
5 star rating
Mike W. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 9/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, same day service."
5 star rating
Barb S. from Millersville, MD on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, great staff. Dependably and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Joe D. from CROFTON, MD on 8/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Steve and his team always take great care of my card and they fix it right the first time!"
5 star rating
Ken M. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 8/26/2020 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"They get it right"
5 star rating
Kirk from DAVIDSONVILLE, MD on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their KIA and their testimonial is:
"Professional, helpful, & courteous"
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Always an excellent experience!! Well worth using Environmental Auto for any service or repairs."
5 star rating
Wylie from Millersville, MD on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Phil was very helpful!"
5 star rating
Erika K. from Millersville, MD on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great communication, they let me know what was happening at every stage."
5 star rating
John P. from SEVERN, MD on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"First class. Thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Matt J. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication. Very honest."
5 star rating
Trinette N. from ODENTON, MD on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They had fair prices, quick service, and excellent customer service. Would use again."
5 star rating
Bill L. from Millersville, MD on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"The service is always quality and if there is a problem after leaving the shop, they have always advise to bring the vehicle back and they correct the issue. I highly recommend EAS for auto service and repair."
5 star rating
Margaret P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely go back."
5 star rating
Glen Z. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tony did a great job"
5 star rating
Donna C. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"EAS is a pleasure to deal with. They are most competent and very courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to others."
4 star rating
Tom M. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I'm concerned about the detail of my charges relative to an added charge called supply charge which is in my opinion inappropiate! I plan on returning to the shop for an explanation."
5 star rating
Joe H. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The guys at EAS are friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. I have a German made vehicle, so from my previous experience I thought I was resigned to always using the dealership for repair and maintenance. Until the over-priced dealership couldn’t resolve a recurring CEL issue. The dealership had my vehicle for days in February 2020, then days again in May of 2020. They said it would be weeks to get the OEM part, and weren’t sure if that would fix everything. They were basically pushing a new car sale on me at that point. Well I took a shot and called EAS. Talked to Phil first, he got the OEM part (new throttle body) the next morning. And my car was repaired and fully tested in 1 day. They also generated a fully detailed report on my entire vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received at Environmental Automotive Services. They saved me money and time, and I feel very confident in their work."
5 star rating
Carol S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Environmental Auto Service is reliable, friendly and they do great work on our cars. All the guys are great and they go out of their way to accommodate us when we need car repairs. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Mary A. from SEVERN, MD on 5/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"they were very professional, kind, and efficient. they came to the door to pick up my car, fixed it, cleaned it, and returned it to my door."
5 star rating
Adam R. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast response, service and no upsale BS"
5 star rating
John C. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Great customer service. They get the problem fixed quick"
5 star rating
John P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Provided pictures, maintained contact with me ."
5 star rating
Chris G. from MILLERSVILLE on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and great communication throughout my service."
5 star rating
Nelson from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 4/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"These guys were great. got it me right in!"
5 star rating
Kara W. from ARNOLD, MD on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I am always satisfied with the quality of repairs and service. The staff always goes above and beyond.. This time I am very thankful for the Oil Change Discount for RN and MDs. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Michelle R. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and friendly employees."
5 star rating
Josiah J. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Incredible service; very reliable with informing me of what services are needed."
4 star rating
Brian K. from DAVIDSONVILLE, MD on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest people/ Right price"
5 star rating
Enzo L. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 3/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and transparent of what needs to be done with a fair price."
5 star rating
Megan from Millersville, MD on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest,Reliable and Friendly"
5 star rating
Kimberly P. from Millersville, MD on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say the customer service and quality of work are both excellent. There was frequent communication, accurate estimates, and the work was completed quickly. My car repairs were made within the estimated time frame, too."
5 star rating
Glen Z. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Gene W. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 2/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Offer consistent excellent service plus friendly, talented personnel!"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Millersville, MD on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"EAS does a complete evaluation of your vehicle, makes recommendations, and completes the work discussed. I found the certified mechanics to be very knowledgeable, and the cost is very reasonable. I’ll be going back."
5 star rating
Joe W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"In a world where time is more valuable than money, I appreciate the fact that these guys are ALWAYS on time and on target. The repair is always ready when promised. I've been coming here for years, never had a problem with service, never had to bring back 2nd time. Consistency is what separates good service businesses from great."
5 star rating
Tom Snyder And Ramona C. from SEVERN, MD on 2/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Fair and Honest Service. !"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Millersville, MD on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"They are great, my car broke down and I needed it back asap, EAS got my car at 5PM on 12.19.19 and had it back to me clean at noon on 12.20.19"
5 star rating
Mike B. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Phil provided excellent service for my 2014 BMW. He provided constant communication and delivered on time service. Much better option than going to the dealer."
5 star rating
David from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, quick turnaround. All information was forthcoming and honest."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and the quality of work is always exceptional."
5 star rating
Jerry C. from ODENTON, MD on 11/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was kept well informed."
5 star rating
William B. from GLEN BURNIE MD, MD on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go"
5 star rating
Reed C. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great experience on every aspect. Excellent customer service and experience."
5 star rating
Jean F. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have always had a positive experience with this shop. I would recommend it unqualifiedly."
5 star rating
Brian B. from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Top notch on both aspects!!!"
5 star rating
Diana N. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and reliable work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at a good price"
5 star rating
Nelson from CROFTON, MD on 8/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very helpful"
5 star rating
Ben S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and honest evaluation. Fair price and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Gene B. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It is the best in the business."
5 star rating
Kenneth W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest service."
5 star rating
Hancock Joseph M. from SEVERN, MD on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Straightforward and blunt. Really appreciate the honesty."
5 star rating
Mary Ann M. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Lloyd Meeks was wonderful and very helpful fixing my car and had me on the road in record time."
5 star rating
Nancy H. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and efficient"
5 star rating
Tracey O. from HANOVER, MD on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy, Consistently informative, friendly and professional service, pays attention to details and not there to rip you off."
5 star rating
Debra from Millersville, MD on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great people and honest"
5 star rating
Erik from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"OMG these guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"First class operation. Very detailed repairs needed assesments."
5 star rating
Ike L. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Top notch."
5 star rating
M. G. from BROOKEVILLE, MD on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I travel 45 min to have this shop service my car because of their expert attention and knowledge. They are very personable, efficient, and accommodating. It's a pleasure working with them, and I am very confident that my car has been well cared for every time."
5 star rating
Carol from PASADENA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"EAS is the only shop I take my cars because they do quality work and they are very customer focused, and most importantly they are honest!!!!"
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service that you can rely on."
5 star rating
Rose S. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great Service."
5 star rating
Jeree M. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very honest and friendly staff. Work very efficiently and a great speed. Great Team!"
5 star rating
Ben from MILLERSVILLE on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest. Clean shop. Service performed within time frame promised."
5 star rating
Stan F. from LAKE SHORE, MD on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"All personnel at this shop that I have dealt with truly make Customer Satisfaction a top priority. All are professional and take pride in providing quality service."
5 star rating
M C. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Received excellent service. Staff was very polite and knowledgeable. I will use them again. Everything was repaired properly."
5 star rating
Ron W. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their BUICK and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend they use your services."
5 star rating
Megan M. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and Reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is always excellent as is the service. They work with you to ensure that your service/ repair meets your expectations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place!"
5 star rating
Ray M. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, smooth transaction. Easy to work with Phil and Will. I will continue to use EAS when my car needs servicing."
5 star rating
Nancy H. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Samantha from Millersville, MD on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love this place. I found it online when I first moved to the area and haven't gone anywhere else since."
5 star rating
Richard S. from ODENTON, MD on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They did a fantastic write up and changed my radiator the same day as a problem was identified. Pricing was communicated up front."
5 star rating
Todd B. from CROFTON, MD on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Environmental are FANTASTIC! What set them apart from other is their customer service...hands down the best. Phone calls are promptly returned and they don't treat you like you're wasting their time to discuss your automobile concerns. Also pricing is extremely fair, far less then dealership pricing."
5 star rating
Chris P. from SEVERN, MD on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"EAS is my new go to repair shop. They really pulled thru and went the extra mile to get our vehicle repaired even though more issues where found after work had started. Phil kept me updated on their progress and any issues found along the way."
4 star rating
Richard E S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Best and most honest repair shop in town."
5 star rating
Alex from Millersville, MD on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great. The guys are very good at explaining everything"
5 star rating
Kevin W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/31/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff good service"
4 star rating
Don from Millersville, MD on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of service is great. Only complaint is the addition of a $60 diagnostic fee. It would have been justified if the problem wasn't obvious, but in this case the customer had the car towed and said that it was a starter issue. There were other issues discovered, but they were not critical and no other repairs were made except for starter replacement."
5 star rating
Richard E S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This shop is the only place I'd take any of my vehicles. The service manager (Phil) is very knowledgeable and won't sell you a service that you don't need. In fact, he'll tell you don't need something if you request it if he thinks it's not called for. The work is top notch."
5 star rating
Kevin W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Customer service good, work as well good"
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional"
5 star rating
Chris P. from SEVERN, MD on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They where on time and reasonably priced. I will recommend them to friends and family and be using them in the future."
4 star rating
Debbie K. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 9/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very friendly, courteous, helpful. The one major flaw I do have is the estimates given over the phone. Last visit they fluctuated all over the place and the brake fluid flush was not authorized. I only OK'd the tires, alignment and oil change at this time. Unfortunately, this is starting to remind me of Mr. Tire and how you go in for normal maintenance and leave having spent thousand of dollars & wondering how really necessary it was. I'm becoming afraid to bring my vehicle in. EAS reviews are great so I want to believe they are on the up and up."
5 star rating
Nancy H. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Efficient great work"
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Millersville, MD on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I trust these guys completely to keep my vehicle safe and running well at a fair price"
5 star rating
Larry S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great quality , great service. experience was awesome. repairs were completed on time as promised"
5 star rating
Jerry H. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kathy H. from SEVERN, MD on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They always take time to explain everything to me. I also like that they give me a full report of a thorough inspection that I can ponder before deciding what work is to be done. I never feel like they are "selling" me a job and on top of that, if I decline certain aspects of service they never push it. I feel like they are as honest as can be."
5 star rating
Gina R. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 4/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and customer service! Work was completed very efficiently and they went out of their way to be accommodating. Went the extra mile and had my car sparkling inside and out ! I was highly impressed and would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Earl C. from ODENTON, MD on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"High marks all the way around"
5 star rating
Bill L. from Millersville, MD on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the customer service and the repair service that is offered. I have never felt that repairs were recommended that were not actually needed. If there are issues after the service, they are always willing to make it right."
5 star rating
Carol from PASADENA on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, and dependable! I will not take my car anywhere except for EAS because they are not only friendly and caring but reliable and honest when dealing with customers!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"A review of the problem and road test was performed very quickly. The problem was corrected and the vehicle was back in service in a short period of time."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work quality and customer service."
4 star rating
Rick S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Repairs are done in a timely manor. Customer service is excellent. They take the time to explain in layman terms so you understand what is needed. Phil is the greatest."
5 star rating
Michelle from Millersville, MD on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I feel the prices are a bit higher but the tracking they have on each car is great, the customer service and reports you receive are outstanding and probably really worth it."
5 star rating
Jamie S. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, good value, great customer service."
5 star rating
Marc from Millersville, MD on 11/27/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are honest, trustworthy quick and they have a very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Michael L. from COLUMBIA, MD on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very easy to work with! The detailed report on my vehicle was also very helpful."
5 star rating
Ben S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price; and very honest service recommendation."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Best place around to take your vehicle for service. Everyone is trustworthy, honest and reliable. One could not ask for a better experience."
5 star rating
Frederick "mark" Q. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys get it! Friendly, affordable & timely! I have my own business too and know great service when I see it! Very pleased!"
5 star rating
Melvin M. from SEVERN, MD on 9/21/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Courteous. Listens to the customer. Helpful advice on which service/s really need to be done. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Charles A. P. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 9/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Excellent well informed and professional service. Tech's very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jim A. from CROWNSVILLE on 9/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Professional, good communication and competency"
5 star rating
Michael S. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"EAS has a professional atmosphere and they are very polite and friendly. They do their work in a timely fashion. They done work on both my cars for various things and so far they've done very good work. Their prices are competitive with other automotive shops in the area. I would highly recommend EAS."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and they will explain what you need. Give it a try."
5 star rating
Darrell from Millersville, MD on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust EAS with my vehicle repair."
5 star rating
Eric W. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 8/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great work"
5 star rating
Bill R. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"honesty and trust is something you cannot put a price on - all work has been fantastic, on tine as promised, and the pricing is what you would expect to pay anywhere"
5 star rating
Paul T. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Phil and the other Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely return to your shop."
5 star rating
Gloria Joyce R. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and communication. Very accomodating and polite."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"customer service is terrific as is the quality of work"
5 star rating
Edna M. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 5/23/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Nowadays It's hard to find honest people - This shop has shown honesty on their work and leaves you secured that what the vehicle needed was discussed with you and was done. Awesome staff."
5 star rating
Mary G. from BROOKEVILLE, MD on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Knowledgeble. Friendly, precise, honest, accommodating"
5 star rating
John W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair pricing. Service and charges explained very well."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from ARNOLD, MD on 5/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast, courteous and thorough work!"
5 star rating
Bennett S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"SOLID, honest and stand behind their work. Good value for excellent service!"
5 star rating
David P. from Millersville, MD on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'm a "shade tree" mechanic with lots of experience keeping my old cars on the road. I liked that the folks there were willing to have in-depth discussions about what we thought the problem could be and they respected my input, unlike some garages that seem bothered about your interest in your own car."
5 star rating
Francena B. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fast and excellent car repair"
5 star rating
Robert B. from ARNOLD, MD on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Phil always presents me with options and clearly explains what is critical and what is not. Phil not only has his focus on what is needed but costs involved and offers options. When repairs are completed Phil always take the time to explain in detail what was done. I would highly recommend Environmental Auto Services to anyone needed service on their vehicles and want an honest and fair price."
5 star rating
Alex G. from FORT GEORGE G MEADE, MD on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly environment. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Lindsey M. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 2/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely helpful and friendly. I feel very comfortable leaving my car there and I feel confident in the quality of work performed."
5 star rating
Allan W. from CROFTON, MD on 2/9/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Family style customer service team, that make you feel like one of the family. In other words very trustworthy staff that will not nickle and dime you. Incredible clean automotive environment, that actually have start of the art equipment that could surpass any dealership equipment use. Incredible prices with incredible service team members. Trustworthiness is hard to find in this day and time, and I'm lucky to find such a service with Environmental. Already passing the word around about Environmental to my friends. Keep up the incredible standard that you have built throughout the years."
5 star rating
Katie B. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I have NEVER encountered such a professional and friendly auto shop in my life! I wish every business could be as professional and friendly as EAS! Phil is phenomenal!"
5 star rating
Cecil C. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"These guy are true professionals! All details for my repair were explained and shown to me before anything was done. First time was great!, I will be back as a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Allan W. from CROFTON, MD on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"It's very rare to find a auto service provider that really take pride in there work. Environmental Auto not only take pride in there service, but I also get the impression that they care for the well being of there customers making sure that there vehicle is repaired correctly the first time. So many times customers get there vehicle repaired at service shops and they are terrified that something else will go wrong once they pick it up. Not with Environmental, because it's done correctly the first time. Trust me, read the other customers reviews if you don't believe me. Environmental will be my service center home from now on. Keep up the incredible work."
5 star rating
J. H. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/29/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them for quality of service and reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Silver Spring, MD on 12/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Contacted me after their review of my car before doing any work. I appreciated that, plus they fit me in to their busy schedule and completed the work on time."
5 star rating
J W. from LAKE SHORE, MD on 12/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"work was done in one day. very pleasant employees"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were excellent, Very professional, The Service was great"
5 star rating
M.w from Millersville, MD on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Environmental Auto is customer friendly and very accessible regarding modes of communication. Being a deaf customer, the ability to contact Envirnmental Auto through texts and emails and not having to nagavate some phone system or leave messages was an awesome experience."
5 star rating
Kat & J. from Millersville, MD on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"For someone who doesn't know a lot about cars, it's always tricky to find a place they can trust. We trust this place and we never feel ripped off!!"
5 star rating
Dennis L. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 11/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good work, trustworthy advice. Excellent communication."
5 star rating
Janet E. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased. I appreciate the pleasant and efficient way I have been treated."
5 star rating
Robert B. from ARNOLD, MD on 11/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, offered options, did not attempt to pressure for unneeded work, professional and courteous at all times."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality and customer service."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"As always, exceptional customer service and outstanding work quality."
5 star rating
Shirley H. from SEVERN, MD on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very nice and my oil change was quickly completed while I waited -- I will be back"
5 star rating
Craig D. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Their work is always high quality. I have never had a bad experience."
5 star rating
Stephen from Millersville, MD on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the quality of service and the time taken to service the vehicles"
3 star rating
John W. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/27/2016 for an auto repair of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"good work, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Sarah W. from Millersville, MD on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"environmental auto is very efficient and offers excellent customer service. Phil is always so helpful. As a person who knows absolutely nothing about cars, I have never felt like my lack of knowledge made me an easy target for unnecessary services or charges. I trust them completely!"
5 star rating
Edna M. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 8/11/2016 for an auto repair of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service- very professional, detailed and honest. I would definitely recommend EAS to anyone. My vehicle will only be serviced by EAS."
3 star rating
Jim S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I think you do good work at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Janet E. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/10/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"nice people, honest, good work"
5 star rating
Jim D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A fair and professional outfit. Fine customer service."
5 star rating
Tim K. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for a trustworthy auto repair shop, this is the place. I have been using EAS for 5+ years and have been very satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast, thorough, excellent work"
5 star rating
Jr A. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 6/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I choose Environmental based on the reviews I read on line which proved to be accurate. I asked for 2 items to be checked, they provided a quote and performed the work within the time frame they gave me. All around a good experience."
5 star rating
Michele H. from SEVERN, MD on 6/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the quality of work I got was really good. Environmental Auto Services was not trying to cheat me into getting more services than I needed and they seemed to be honest and trustworthy. They gave me options in repairing my truck. The customer services was very polite, courteous, and friendly. Overall I would use them again."
5 star rating
Pilar S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service - Phil has a great follow up"
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"As always, exceptional customer service and quality work."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding workmanship and exceptional customer service"
5 star rating
George from GAMBRILLS, MD on 5/13/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Consistently great"
5 star rating
Gene W. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 5/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"EAS is one of the best service shops where I have had work done."
5 star rating
Carolyn D. from Millersville, MD on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"EAS provides excellent and courteous service at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Tracey O. from HANOVER, MD on 4/29/2016 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, affordable and trustworthy! I am so grateful to have found you. Been getting ripped off via the dealerships for years!!!"
5 star rating
Tracey O. from HANOVER, MD on 4/29/2016 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"I am beyond satisfied with the service/repairs of my 2005 Subaru! Can't thank everyone there enough! When I bring my car to the Subaru dealership down here in MD it takes days for the parts to arrive. With EAS everything took 24hrs. I appreciate the explanation in full detail and then the variety of choices on how I wish to proceed. I feel like they are looking out for my best interest and not just trying to make a buck. I moved down from NJ 8 months ago and have been very concerned with finding the right shop for me and my car. I FINALLY HAVE!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!"
5 star rating
Bud J. from Millersville, MD on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Already replied to survey once for this work. For me, EAS is a real find to get quality work done on my Porsche w/o paying the Porsche dealer prices."
5 star rating
Mark D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Easy to make appointment on-line. Phil made sure we understood our options and all work was completed to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Daniel from Millersville, MD on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"EAS does a great job of going over what needs to be done and what can wait."
5 star rating
G. O. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/17/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Everyone worked hard from the appraisal to the finished repair to keep me informed and keep the price within the range mentioned."
5 star rating
Dwyan M. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and they teach you about the issues with a car. Best kept secret in Millersville. Ask for Phil or Kevin"
5 star rating
Barry O. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and genuine customer service"
5 star rating
Carol C. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Thoroughly explained tje work that was performed and made me feel confident about it. Would highly recommend you. Phil is very helpful friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Brooke H. from ODENTON, MD on 3/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone who works there is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They are straightforward, fair, and honest. Quality work that I can trust."
5 star rating
Tamara J. from Millersville, MD on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and very concerned about your vehicle and your safety in the vehicle."
5 star rating
Gene W. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They do top quality work."
5 star rating
Barry O. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, honest work and unmatched customer service."
5 star rating
Bennett S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest. Stand behind their work. Keep my vehicles on the road!"
5 star rating
Maureen H. from CROFTON, MD on 1/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"This is a shop that cares about its customers and provides honest answers about needed service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Johnny B. from Millersville, MD on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They really seem to care."
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Millersville, MD on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Definitely try EAS!"
5 star rating
Daniel D. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, fair price and excellent customer service."
3 star rating
Felicia G. from ODENTON, MD on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I'm disappointed that you overcharged my husband and now I dont"
5 star rating
George from GAMBRILLS, MD on 12/17/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent repair work and costs with the best customer service !"
5 star rating
Diane B. from BALTIMORE, MD on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality and good honest work, this service can't be beat!"
5 star rating
Ben from MILLERSVILLE on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Repair shop that is quick, well priced, and modern."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were very honest and up front about everything which is hard to come by these days. They also were willing to work within my budget to make necessary repairs."
5 star rating
Christine J. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 11/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great people and service. Believe me we keep them busy with our cars."
5 star rating
Nicole D. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We trust the guys at EAS. Quality work and friendly service."
5 star rating
Craig D. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent. The customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Rosalind H. from ODENTON, MD on 11/6/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Ask for Phil! He'll take care of you."
5 star rating
Rosalind H. from ODENTON, MD on 11/6/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great personalized service. I bought a used BMW which needed some level-setting to get it up to par. EAS created a list for me and we knocked it out in order of importance. My daughter uses this car in NY where she attends school and I won't trust anyone or any other shop to handle the maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"one of the best independent shops in a.a. county and far more reasonable than a dealership."
5 star rating
Chorng B. from Millersville, MD on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Allen D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality of service as well as exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
Laurie M. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"The entire experience from the first phone call to picking up my car was WONDERFUL. So happy to have found you guys on Angie's List. Will recommend you to anyone! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and quick service"
5 star rating
Diane B. from BALTIMORE, MD on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with Phil and the mechanics with EAS. They pay attention to your concerns and work hard to find the root cause of your vehicles problem and then fix it"
5 star rating
Bill L. from Millersville, MD on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"EAS does quality work at reasonable prices. They inform the customer of other needed repairs or recommended service. The service is completed in a timely manner and they will work with the customer's time schedule."
5 star rating
Diane B. from BALTIMORE, MD on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have total confidence in EASs ability to diagnose and fix my vehicle. I have taken my truck to them twice now and both times they diagnosed and fixed my truck in a timely manner and for the price they quoted. I look forward to many more years of service with this outstanding organization."
5 star rating
Caren from Millersville, MD on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. ... Be sure to go to EAS when your car needs service!!!"
5 star rating
Mark D. from Millersville, MD on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Environmental Auto to friend who needed auto repair. I ave never been sorry."
5 star rating
Bob from CROFTON on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Exc customer svc; personnel v professional and friendly; provided complete info about maintenance work needed."
5 star rating
Oliver R. from Millersville, MD on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fair, honest and excellent service"
5 star rating
Nathan S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/16/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Environmental Automotive Services provides fast service with quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Howard M. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Get your auto there ASAP."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"EAS has always treated me with respect and kindness. They are dependable and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and speed"
5 star rating
George from GRASONVILLE, MD on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and friendly and always tell you what you need and how much the cost is straight up rather then do unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"A great place for car care. They do good work, they are fair and honest, and they provide a wonderful overall service to the customer----always ready to go the extra mile. ."
5 star rating
Pamela from Millersville, MD on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Environmental Auto staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
George from GRASONVILLE, MD on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They do a extrwmely detailed job and get you in and out very quickly. The en tire staff is friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from LAKE SHORE, MD on 4/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service was exceptional"
5 star rating
Shirley G. from BALTIMORE, MD on 4/17/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"EAS is an excellent vehicle service provider. In addition to being professional and knowledgeable, they are courteous, friendly, and always helpful. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend them. ."
5 star rating
Carol R. from MARLBORO, MD on 4/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how curtious and friendly your personel is. How you explained the problem and cost and how you went the extra mile to get my car fixed so I could drive home."
5 star rating
Jennie H. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"There great. I have recommended business to them more then once."
5 star rating
Mary Isobel P. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that your work is excellent and your workers are so pleasant. I do highly recommend your place steve."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from BALTIMORE, MD on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were so friendly and helpful. Truly a shop I can trust to not take advantage of the customer if they don't know about cars."
5 star rating
George Gonce J. from GRASONVILLE, MD on 3/30/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are a fair and honest shop"
5 star rating
Felicia Garcia P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 3/1/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They were really nice to work with. Friendly and addressed all my concerns in an efficient timely manner. I had no previous experience with them and they exceeded my expectations."
5 star rating
George Gonce J. from GRASONVILLE, MD on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Honest people to deal with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Just go for any of your auto needs. SEE PHIL! You will be a happy customer."
5 star rating
Bill E. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 2/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent as is customer care. Lloyd is a very gifted mechanic and likewise Phil is such a gifted customer service rep. well done!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them service your vehicle whether it's domestic or foreign, new or not-so-new. Overall first class operation."
5 star rating
George from GRASONVILLE, MD on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great work done quickly at great prices."
5 star rating
John A. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 1/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Their service is excellent. With every oil change they give you a written inspection report and recommend service without pushing unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Stef B. from MILLERSVILLE MD, MD on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and convenient"
5 star rating
Donna H. from ANNAPOLIS, MD on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You can trust the quality work EPA will do for your vehicle. They are honest and have good business ethics. You can trust your vehicle with EPS Auto. They will do what's best interest for the customers."
5 star rating
Mike S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 12/13/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"EAS has serviced my family cars for over 15 years. They always confirm the service you are requesting and contact you to review any additional repairs they recommend be done and the estimated costs before proceeding to do them."
5 star rating
Ben S. from Millersville, MD on 11/26/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Solid auto shop. Fair and honest."
5 star rating
R M P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/25/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"shop people listen, easy to deal with"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 11/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Receive good service with a helpful staff. I took a few business cards to give to family/friends."
3 star rating
Rick S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/22/2014 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Honest & reliable establishment."
5 star rating
Bob S. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 11/20/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Avalon in without appointment and with a left fron headlight out. Phil arrangened for repair, helped with the repair, and I was on my way in 1/2 and hour. Most appreciated."
5 star rating
Carol C. from PASADENA on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"I was taking my car to the dealer and was always unhappy. a friend told me about Environmental Auto so I tried them. Their service and employees are great. Never have to worry about my car once I leave there after maintenance or repairs. I have even just stopped by in morning with no appointment if I had issues with my car and they were very accommodating to check"
5 star rating
Jim A. from Millersville, MD on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do great work."
5 star rating
Tim K. from Millersville, MD on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and expert advice."
5 star rating
Julie T. from LAKE SHORE, MD on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with their work. They showed me some things that needed to be repaired on my car and they did not push me to get the work done. I do appreciate that."
5 star rating
Jennie H. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they are wonderful, kind, hard working, and honest. They don't over charge or try to sell you on things. They are knowledgeable and are willing to share that knowledge. I recommend them over the dealership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was amazing. I've never had that level of excellence at any mechanics shop I've been too."
5 star rating
Rick S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/22/2014 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Honest. I went in to have a battery replaced and they found the only problem was a loose wire. Total cost $45. Verses $190.00. They could have gone ahead and replaced the battery and I wouldn't have known any difference. Will definitely be returning for future work."
5 star rating
Dominic G. from Millersville, MD on 10/19/2014 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are responsive, fair and honest. I have been going to them for years and they treat you better than just a customer. The guys always explain what the issues are or will be and give you options. I find that invaluable when trying to budget."
5 star rating
Candice H. from BALTIMORE, MD on 10/9/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they do great work at a good price.. the staff there are really friendly and very helpful. your car is in good hands"
5 star rating
R M P. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"reliable, I accept the information the men at the shop tell me about my vehicle. may be a bit pricey."
5 star rating
Shirley G. from BALTIMORE, MD on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for a few years, and the C/S continues to be "above & beyond" to include providing a ride home if needed. And, in my opinion, the quality of work is "top notch"."
5 star rating
Cassie H. from OWINGS, MD on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional and friendly service....The best mechanic shop around and even tho it took 16 years to find what's now and always will be my mechanic shop it was well worth the wait :@)"
5 star rating
Amy C. from ODENTON, MD on 9/15/2014 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I don't know much about cars so going to a mechanic can be scary. I really appreciate the calls with updates and choices about what could be done to my car today. EAS was very honest and upfront with me and this was the most affordable car repair I've had in years. I will trust and recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Josh B. from LAKE SHORE, MD on 9/12/2014 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"It was quick, convenient, and honest service."
5 star rating
Ken S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're on Angie's List and their prices are far better than any dealer services. The service writer and representative is extremely friendly as well as the owner. They are accommodating, fair and they listen to you. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
John F. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honestly it is the best I have ever seen. Seriously could not have been better!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Phil was great. He told me hat needed fixing and did it. An additional part was required and he took care to see that all was completed correctly."
5 star rating
Carol L. B. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, friendly and the quality of work is excellent!"
5 star rating
Paul C. from ODENTON, MD on 8/29/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional service from mechanics you can trust."
5 star rating
Duane F. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/21/2014 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work was great and the customer service was excellent and friendly."
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Millersville, MD on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to get good quality and value"
5 star rating
Alisha from Millersville, MD on 8/4/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I happen to walk in just as they were closing but they took the time to look at my car anyway. I had my car back the next day! They made me feel like they have been my auto services for years!"
5 star rating
Marti from Millersville, MD on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to take your car, they are honest and professional."
5 star rating
Carol C. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 7/29/2014 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming there for a couple years now and have had excellent service. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I feel safe after work has been performed on my car And feel my car will last much longer because of the maintenance I receive from the knowledgeable team at Environmental auto."
5 star rating
John A. from GAMBRILLS, MD on 7/27/2014 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have been to EAS several times and always found the service very professional. Most of my visits were for routine maintenance items and I really appreciate the safety report they provide with each service. EAS has never pressured me for add on services."
5 star rating
Carol from PASADENA on 7/26/2014 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"EAS does a great job and working with Phil makes the stress of having work done on your car easier to deal with. Everyone is friendly and professional, I feel that they only do work that is necessary rather than add any unnecessary work to make you pay more money."
5 star rating
Troy La R. from Millersville, MD on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"If you need your car fixed check out my mechanic at Environmental."
5 star rating
Carol from PASADENA on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"honest and great quality work."
5 star rating
Kim F. from ODENTON, MD on 7/15/2014 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Phil and Steve were super friendly and communicative during the entire process. I would definitely recommend others to the shop and plan on being a regular customer there."
5 star rating
Will from Millersville, MD on 7/13/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent! Repair was high quality, quick, and affordable."
5 star rating
Scott R S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 7/7/2014 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The people that work there are professional at most, very knowledgeable, cordial, and prompt!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 6/25/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"My first visit was very positive, they seem fair, honest, friendly and professional. I plan to use them again in the future."
3 star rating
George P. from LINTHICUM, MD on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them because they corrected the issue. However, I discussed the oil change with Phil and asked if I could get a deal on the oil change or should I go to groupon. He said that he would take care of me. Well, after reviewing the bill I noticed that the oil change cost me $39.95. The groupon cost that I mentioned to him was $19.00 which included the basic oil change, tire rotation and the 27 point inspection that was noted on my bill as a courtesy check. So lets do the math, I paid $39.95 for a basic oil change and inspection and I could have gotten a basic oil change, inspection and tire rotation for $19.00. That being said, prior to leaving the shop, it was brought to my attention that the shifter was very stiff. Apparently, when the tow truck driver gave me a hot shot so that I could put the car in neutral either messed up the linkage or the cable. I felt that at a cost of $836.58 for an oil change and distributor assembly that they could have at least attempted to straighten out the shifter issue. It's bad enough that I have to get my remote starter reprogrammed but to have to get the shifter cable repaired also is putting this repair over the top. I explained to Phil that I was looking for a new mechanic on this side of town since I moved over here but I am also looking for a mechanic and shop that would work with me and would do things in the best interest of the customer. To have a car leave the shop with the shifter being the way it is was not in my best interest."
5 star rating
Jon Vander V. from Millersville, MD on 6/10/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, responsive and easy to work with. Thanks for the quick turn around!"
5 star rating
Melissa R. from CROFTON, MD on 6/4/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Environmental provides work of the highest quality and is diligent in solving problems. My car has been in their care several times and the problem is always fully resolved. Environmental also provides excellent customer service and communication. Most importantly, they are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Millersville, MD on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very good and the prices are fair. Everybody is friendly and they take the time to explain everything patiently."
3 star rating
Lauren P. from CROFTON, MD on 5/4/2014 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service is phenomenal"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Fair prices."
5 star rating
Dan W. W. from Millersville, MD on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are timely and cordial. AND they know what they're doing. What a combination!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 3/5/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have been a long time customer and have always received top quality and courteous service from everyone in the shop."
5 star rating
Ishshah from Millersville, MD on 2/22/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, excellent service, they educate you about your car and treat you with respect."
5 star rating
Monica S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they customer service was very excellent and everything about my vehicle was explained to me in detail, I would tell my friends and co workers that they excellent quality work"
5 star rating
Anita G. from BALTIMORE, MD on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I like how they showed me everything that needed attention, how it worked, How it wasn't working, etc. I learned a few new things about how things work in my car. Great job guys! I will surely recommend you !"
5 star rating
Tijuanna G. from ODENTON, MD on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and friendly.. Very thorough and honest.. Quality work"
5 star rating
Elena S. from Millersville, MD on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service with very professional and friendly stuff"
5 star rating
Pat B. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 1/29/2014 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"This is an auto shop that can be trusted. A great place to do business."
5 star rating
Larry H. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/26/2014 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great skilled workers, attention to detail."
5 star rating
Michelle F. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/25/2014 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It so amazing to have an automotive company that we can trust and depend on. We have 3 vehicles and we would never take any of them to anyone but Environmental. We recommend Environmental to everyone we know. Thanks for being so trust worthy and dependable"
5 star rating
Mrs. Joyce K. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 1/24/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I received great customer service and everything about my car was told to me in terms that I understood. Phil Haines seemed to understand that I need a car that runs well, but that I am also on a budget. Thank you all for the great,"
5 star rating
Dan B. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/14/2014 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"That you do god work with a fair price."
5 star rating
Ryan R. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 1/11/2014 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I walked in to this place accidentally one day looking for another auto repair service, and the EAS staff I met seemed like the kind of people I like to deal, with so I gave them a try this time around. Definitely a good choice. Everybody here is very friendly and well-spoken. They are experts, but don't talk to you like you like you can't distinguish the gas pedal from the brake pedal. They did a great job with my transmission, clutch, flywheel, slave cylinder and exhaust. I was impressed with the broad range of services they were able to perform, and how quick their turn-around was for such an extensive project. They were also very reasonable and up-front with their prices, which is hard to find when you need service on a sports car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 12/30/2013 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Honest, concise, and thorough."
5 star rating
Erin W. from Millersville, MD on 12/18/2013 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Steve was the absolute nicest guy and helped me get everything I needed done on my car for my upcoming trip."
5 star rating
Steve H. from ARNOLD, MD on 12/13/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"found your shop to be professional and friendly"
5 star rating
Linda W. from PASADENA, MD on 12/2/2013 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend their services"
5 star rating
Jennie H. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 12/2/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Y'all are friendly. You did a really nice job on my car."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from SEVERN, MD on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That there very good."
5 star rating
Beverly F. from Millersville, MD on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They take all your concerns to heart, listen and suggest or take action."
5 star rating
Barbara H. from CROFTON, MD on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Certainly, fast, efficient, courteous service."
5 star rating
Kathie S. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car is 14 years old and I was glad that they didn't try to pressure me into a lot of high-cost repairs. They recommended slightly above the basic necessities which is what I want."
5 star rating
Jenna V. from Millersville, MD on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work was excellent. Customer service was excellent, everyone seemed to enjoy their job. They appeared very knowledgeable and willing to help out the customer. Would highly recommend and return in the future!"
5 star rating
Liz D. from BALTIMORE, MD on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Environmental Auto Services. They were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I felt like my car was in good hands. I felt like I was offered helpful information about services, but I never felt pressured to purchase things/services my car didn't need. It was a great experience from start to finish."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and staff."
5 star rating
Donna L. from CHESTER, MD on 11/2/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service! Fair process."
5 star rating
Laura H. from PASADENA, MD on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I had a great overall experience. and reasonable with the recommendations for service."
5 star rating
Darlene L. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and staff"
5 star rating
Charles S. from Millersville, MD on 10/28/2013 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great place to deal with, you can always trust what they say needs to be done. Will work with you to identify must do and could do repairs."
5 star rating
Dennis G. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 10/28/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are not cheap, but then again unless you do all of your own repairs no one is actually cheap anymore these days, but I would say that the people have been fair and reasonable. I take my vehicles here for their regular maintenance also. With coupons you cant do it as cheaply I think."
5 star rating
Timothy M. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 9/26/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and fast service!"
5 star rating
Donna Marshall D. from Millersville, MD on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My wife needed the headlight lenses of her Mustang buffed clear and some other minor work done. They were so dingy that even on highbeams it had become a serious safety issue. These guys made them look brand new. She waited until it was dark outside last night before she drove home and she was all smiles when she walked through the door."
5 star rating
Deborah G. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a smile"
5 star rating
Lena L. from Millersville, MD on 9/14/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest . They go over everything with you. You feel right at home."
5 star rating
Bill P. from SEVERNA PARK, MD on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there"
5 star rating
Howard M. from Millersville, MD on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You would be a damn fool to go anywhere else. Nuf said!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Millersville, MD on 9/4/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great quality service work and customer service"
5 star rating
Eric M. from Millersville, MD on 8/30/2013 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Honest repair shop that backs up their work"
5 star rating
Howard M. from Millersville, MD on 8/20/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am 80 years old and started driving when I was 16 so I have seem a lot of repair shops in the last 64 years. Its not even close. EAS is clearly the very besy."
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Millersville, MD on 8/20/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and honest. The prices are reasonable. They understand budget constraints so they give you choices. Their explanations about what needs to be done are easy to understand. The car is ready when they say it will be. The location is no frills - which is great for me."
5 star rating
Fred B. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Only service center I would use."
3 star rating
Sally T. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 8/6/2013 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service that offers up to date advantages"
5 star rating
Lance D. from WEST RIVER, MD on 8/2/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Great people! Solid,Honest information about the issues with my vehicle. Really felt like a family atmosphere."
5 star rating
Beverly G. from ORCHARD BEACH, MD on 7/29/2013 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Professional team who looks forward to meeting the needs and expectations of their customers. Always friendly, the cost of service is reasonable and they are not trying to drain my pocket either."
5 star rating
Tamera F. from CROFTON, MD on 7/26/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Phil was knowledgable and professional, he explained the problem so I could understand and provided fast efficient service to repair my car."
5 star rating
Maria A. from TRUXTON, NY on 7/22/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Environmental Auto are the most reliable with which I've had the pleasure of doing business. They keep on top of all the routine maintenance my car needs and always try to make sure I am aware and approve of everything they plan to work on the car. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Beverly F. from Millersville, MD on 7/16/2013 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"You excel at customer service in every aspect. On every visit you have tried to give me the lowest price possible."
5 star rating
Duwain W. from SEVERNA PK, MD on 7/12/2013 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, good work ethic and always on their game!"
5 star rating
Beverly from ANAPOLIS, MD on 7/12/2013 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is always their top priority and that is obvious through the way that Phil takes time for every customer and does not allow them go to without answering all questions. Even though my vehicle presented multiple issues for him to get fixed, he called every time to let me know what my options were, if there was a difference in cost, and allow me time to make informed decisions with no pressure at all. I will definitely return."
5 star rating
Juanita Mary Louise H. from GLEN BURNIE, MD on 7/8/2013 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"good quality, polite and stand behind the repair if need to return"
5 star rating
Bill L. from Millersville, MD on 7/3/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"EAS was able to do an unscheduled repair on my daughter's car without even a heads-up phone call. I trust their work and they stand behind it. The rates that they charge are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Dan B. from MILLERSVILLE, MD on 6/27/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that EA is fair, and that you can trust them to do the right thing."
5 star rating
George R. from Millersville, MD on 6/26/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service, give them a try."
5 star rating
Maria A. from TRUXTON, NY on 6/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and hardworking and keep your car running smoothly."
5 star rating
Anne S. from Millersville, MD on 6/19/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work has been great and the customer service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Beverly G. from ORCHARD BEACH, MD on 6/17/2013 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to EAS by my regular mechanic because his schedule is too busy to slide my vehicle in. EAS treated me like a friend and not just another number. My vehicle was repaired in short order and only one item was recommended to be added to the repairs due to the engine light coming on. Honest, hard working group of mechanics and I will certainly use them again."
5 star rating
Rhonda K. from STEVENSVILLE, MD on 6/13/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service"
5 star rating
Gale S. from SEVERNAPARK, MD on 6/11/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If you want quality work and a caring, experienced group of people to do that work take your vehicle to environmental. They are terrific!"
5 star rating
Robert B. from SEVERN, MD on 6/10/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are open honest and upfront about what needs to be repaired."
5 star rating
Anne S. from Millersville, MD on 6/7/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"EAS is fair, honest and easy to deal with! They have taken the time to explain things to me and shown me, when possible, so that I feel comfortable with what needs to be done. EAS handles the (6) trucks for our business along with my personal SUV, my son's car and others I have recommended. I trust them."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Millersville, MD on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
Environmental Auto Services
4.8
Based on 309 reviews
powered by Google
Tracey
Tracey
21:46 27 May 20
These guys are top of the line when it comes to excellent work, honesty, dependability and fairness. Been coming here... since 2015. My 2005 Subaru was leaking radiator fluid and in under 24hrs, they had a brand new one installed. Not to mention 3 years and/or 36,000 coverage. Was so happy to know they made it through COVID-19 shutdown. 🚙 Topped off the tank, took it to get full service car wash and it’s home safe and sound back in the garage. (With no more Leak) HUGE THANKS to Phil and the Crew!!read more
Bonnie Weinhold
Bonnie Weinhold
22:54 26 May 20
I was given details about my vehicle's repair and kept abreast of progress. Courtesy and timeliness were very much... appreciated. My Ford 150 pickup is running well and looks great! Thank you for your professionalism and quality work!read more
Brent Kiser
Brent Kiser
18:30 26 May 20
Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend. Provided detailed analysis of work.
Jesse Ingersoll
Jesse Ingersoll
00:15 17 May 20
This was the first time being to EAS. They were very helpful and this is the first place I have ever been to where they... send you all the details of what they have looked at on the car along with giving videos on examining the possibilities if these items go out. I thought they were very reasonable and friendly.read more
Ben Manos
Ben Manos
00:06 06 May 20
I have never been disappointed by their work and if they recommended something I didn't expect, they always explained... why they thought it was needed. I trust them and that can be hard to find when you are looking for someone to work on your car. My best selling point for them has to be when we got our last new car. I came in for an oil change and we had already been talking about maybe replacing it with another car. They told me that there was problems with the brakes, cv joints, etc. I had been asking the guys in the shop about different models of cars that they work on. So the guy at the counter asked me how long until we were going to get the new car. I said 3-6 months. He said I gotta fix the brakes because they are barely there but don't bother with the rest unless you hear this noise or have this problem. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone.read more
robin stern
robin stern
13:56 10 Apr 20
I really appreciate their honesty. I had an engine warning light on an older car that could have spelled disaster and... they could have told me anything. It turned out to be a minor adjustment and they did not even need to go to the expense of running a full diagnostic which they easily could have suggested. No unnecessary work was done. Phil stayed in contact with me at all times to report on the progress. In these “COVID” times Phil was super accommodating in arranging a no-contact drop off and pick up. My car has been running better than it had for years since I first had them service it a few months ago. Top it all off with how friendly and patient Phil is! I would highly recommend Environmental Auto Services.read more
Thomas Hogue
Thomas Hogue
20:59 17 Feb 20
Excellent service and extremely honest. Brought my Ford F-150 in for service of an engine issue. Instead of giving me... an estimate on the repair he recommended that I take the car to Ford and made me aware that the issue my be covered by the power train warranty. I will definitely be returning for future issues!!!read more
Marie Gourley
Marie Gourley
21:59 05 Feb 20
Very impressed fromstart to finish. Great friendly staff. They sent me an email with pics of services needed. ... Explained everything to me. Gave me a loaner while my car was being fixed. Definitely will be taking my car here from now on.read more
Bill Whitehill
Bill Whitehill
01:06 28 Jan 20
BLUF: Great work at a fair price. Highly Recommend. I have taken my vehicles in for service several times over the... past year and have always had a pleasant experience. The front office guys are always courteous and communicative about the status of my vehicle. Their software that uploads pictures of the issues they find was very cool. Environmental Auto has always done right by me and I will continue to use their services.read more
TReed Stafford
TReed Stafford
13:19 22 Jan 20
Thank you!!! I took my car to get a diagnostic to try and figure out why my car has been running funny. The team ran a... complete work up on my car including pictures and the guy @ the desk took the time to review each system with me. His detailed knowledge felt so reassuring as to what next steps would be in every area with no pressure to fix everything now. I will definitely be back!! Thank you 😊read more
Punya Nanudon
Punya Nanudon
21:58 31 Dec 19
Phil was super helpful not only over the phone but in person as well. Needed a quick diagnosis of what was going on... with my suspension and they were able to give me something within the next few hours. After seeing what they had in their shop, it was clear that they had plenty of experience with a wide variety of cars from imports to domestics. I handed my keys over with confidence. Highly recommend!read more
Melissa J
Melissa J
02:44 07 Dec 19
Unfortunately this pains my heart. I was quoted $1100 for the work needed to get my car to run. Under my dads advising... I went to another mechanic who fixed my car for $250. I felt maybe the mechanic missed something because I trusted Environmental Auto. As a teacher I’m not rolling in the money so it’s really sad when I could’ve paid $1100 of my hard earned money when my car was fixed efficiently for $257. I give them 2 stars because they do have awesome customer service and are very tech savvy with text alerts and other features I’ve never seen at an auto shopread more
Justin Harrington
Justin Harrington
21:03 09 Feb 17
These guys took care of my 2016 GTI alignment flawlessly. They explained what they were doing, how much it was and... informed me if more that what was quoted needed to be done. Great group of people here and will go to again and recommend to others.read more
Next Reviews